Staff Directory

The Greater Lafayette Chamber professional staff is at your service, always ready to answer any questions you may have regarding Chamber activities, committees and special events. You can contact any staff member by calling (337) 233-2705 between 8:30 a.m. and 5:00 p.m. or E-mail to their respective addresses below. For general questions, please email us.

Jason El Koubi
President & CEO

Bruce Conque
Vice President of Community Development

Missy Bienvenu Andrade
Membership Director

Nicole DesOrmeaux
Special Assistant to the President & CEO

Jeff Bashaw
Policy Manager

Jill SanFilippo
Operations Manager

Courtney Thomas
Finance Director

Haley Armand
Events Director

Peyton Meche
Membership Coordinator

Anita Begnaud
Communications Director

Emily Doré
Marketing & Design Coordinator

Jonathan LeMaire
Information Coordinator

Lacey Hines
Communications Intern


© Copyright 2014, Greater Lafayette Chamber of Commerce. All rights reserved.